John Dryden /

A collection of twelve critical essays on the work of Dryden, arranged in chronological order of original publication.

Saved in:
Other Authors: Bloom, Harold.
Format: Book
Published: New York : Chelsea House, 1987.
Series:Modern critical views.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Saint Xavier University

Location: Lower Level Stacks

Call Number: PR3424 .J6 1987
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested