Four Pieces. Arranged for solo guitar by Julian Bream.

Saved in:
Main Author: Purcell, Henry, 1659-1695.
Other Authors: Bream, Julian.
Format: Music Score
Published: London : Faber Music, 1970.
Series:Faber Guitar Series
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Saint Xavier University

Location: Main Floor--Haddad Room--Music Collection

Call Number: M128.P8 B7 1970
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested