Four character pieces after the Rubáiyát of Omar Khayyám for orchestra,

Saved in:
Main Author: Foote, Arthur, 1853-1937.
Format: Music Score Electronic
Language:No linguistic content
Published:Boston, Leipzig A.P. Schmidt [©1912]
Online Access:HathiTrust Digital Library 
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

HathiTrust eResources (public domain)

Location: HathiTrust eResources (public domain)

Call Number: Online
Copy 1
Online Access:HathiTrust Digital Library