Sechs Lieder für eine Singstimme mit Klavierbegleitung, op. 37 /

Saved in:
Main Author: Strauss, Richard, 1864-1949.
Other Authors: Bernhoff, John.
Format: Music Score Electronic
Published: München : Jos. Aibl Verlag, ©1898.
Edition:Ausg. für hohe Stimme.
Online Access:HathiTrust Digital Library 
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

HathiTrust eResources (public domain)

Location: HathiTrust eResources (public domain)

Call Number: Online
Copy 1
Online Access:HathiTrust Digital Library