When breath becomes air /

"For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living? At the age of thirty-six, on the verge of completing...

Full description

Saved in:
Main Author: Kalanithi, Paul, (Author)
Other Authors: Verghese, A. 1955- (writer of foreword.)
Format: Book
Language:English
Published: New York : Random House, [2016]
Edition:First edition.
Subjects:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Lewis & Clark Community College

Location: Circulating Collection

Call Number: 616.994 K14
Copy 1 In Transit On Hold

Location: Circulating Collection

Call Number: 616.994 K14
Copy 2 Available