Tableaux funèbres : for piano and string quintet /

Saved in:
Main Author: Baker, Claude, 1948- (Composer)
Corporate Author: Chamber Music Society of Louisville, (commissioning body.)
Description of Work:piano 1 violin 2 viola 1 cello 1 5
Format: Music Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published: Maryland Heights, MO : Lauren Keiser Music, [2019]
Edition:Full score.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Location: Music & Performing Arts

Call Number: F. M412 .B35T3 2019
Copy 1 At Bindery