Boris Godunov = [Boris Godunow] : opera in four acts with a prologue, the complete original texts of Mussorgsky's 'initial' (1869) and 'definitive' (1872) versions with additional variants and fragments /

Saved in:
Main Author: Mussorgsky, Modest Petrovich, 1839-1881.
Other Authors: Lloyd-Jones, David.
Format: Music Score
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Location: Music Scores Collection

Call Number: M1500.M888 B872
Library Has (Volumes): v.1 c.1
Copy 1 v.1 Available  Check if item can be requested