Dicus, Greene, Rainer, Youngblood and Zarb nominations : hearing before the Committee on Energy and Natural Resources, United States Senate, One Hundred Third Congress, second session, on the nominations of Greta J. Dicus, Margaret H. Greene, William J. Rainer, Dr. Kneeland Youngblood, and Frank G. Zarb, to be members of the Board of Directors, U.S. Enrichment Corporation, February 8, 1994.

Saved in:
Corporate Author: United States. Congress. Senate. Committee on Energy and Natural Resources.
Format: Book
Published:Washington : U.S. G.P.O. : For sale by the U.S. G.P.O., Supt. of Docs., Congressional Sales Office, 1994.
Series:S. hrg. ; 103-467
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Location: Government Documents, 3rd Floor

Call Number: Y4.EN2:S.HRG.103-467
Copy Available  Check if item can be requested