Aesop's fables /

Collects sixteen of Aesop's fables, including "The Boy Who Cried Wolf," "The Dancing Camel," and "The Hare and the Tortoise."

Saved in:
Other Authors: Milbourne, Anna.

Edwards, Linda, 1948-
Format: Book
Published:London : Usborne ; Tulsa, OK : EDC Publishing, 2005.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Harper College

Location: LCC New Readers - No Interlibrary Loan

Call Number: LCC J AESOP
Copy Available  Check if item can be requested