The Vatican princess : a novel of Lucrezia Borgia /

"For fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, bestselling author C.W. Gortner effortlessly weaves history and drama in this captivating novel about one of the world's most notorious families. Glamorous and predatory, the Borgias fascinated and terrorized fifteenth-century Renaissance Ital...

Full description

Saved in:
Main Author: Gortner, C. W., (Author)
Format: Book
Language:English
Published: New York : Ballantine Books, [2016]
Edition:First edition.
Subjects:
Related Information:Cover image 
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Location: Undergrad

Call Number: PS3607.O78 V38 2016
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested