Ice and steel opera in four acts /

Saved in:
Corporate Authors: Alexander Street Press.
Saarländisches Staatstheater.

Arthaus Musik (Firm)
Other Authors: Deshevov, Vladimir, 1889-1955.
Lavrenev, Boris, 1891-1959.

Taruntsov, Jevgenij, 1975-

Toneeva, Anna.

Matsui, Hiroshi, bass.

Arkaeva, Oxana.

Drevinskas, Algirdas, 1965-

Humburg, Will, 1957-

Karaman, Immo, 1972-

Jörg, Johann.

Reichert, Nicola, 1967-

Posca, Fabian, 1976-

Schneider, Berthold.

Riley, Brooks.
Format: Movie Electronic
Published:[Ratingen] : Arthaus Musik, c2008.
Series:Opera in video.
Online Access:Alexander Street Press - Online access 
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Location: *UIUC Online Collection

Call Number: Online Resource
Notes: Accessible anywhere on campus or with UIUC NetID
Copy 1
Online Access:Alexander Street Press - Online access