Steven Isserlis at the International Musicians' Seminar, Prussia Cove Sergei Rachmaninov, Sonata for cello and piano in G minor op. 19 : cello masterclass.

In this masterclass, Isserlis works with Guy Johnston, former winner of the BBC Young Musician of the Year competition, on the first movement of Rachmaninov's Cello sonata.

Saved in:
Corporate Authors: Masterclass Media Foundation.
International Musicians Seminar Prussia Cove.
Other Authors: Isserlis, Steven, 1958-
Johnston, Guy.

Scorer, Mischa.

Rachmaninoff, Sergei, 1873-1943.
Format: Movie Electronic
Published:Bristol, England : Masterclass Media Foundation, 2007.
Online Access:Alexander Street Press, Classical Music in Video Available to UIC users only
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

University of Illinois at Chicago

Location: Electronic Collections

Call Number: MT300 .S74 2007
Copy 1
Online Access:Alexander Street Press, Classical Music in Video Available to UIC users only