Wait till I'm dead : uncollected poems /

"A posthumous collection of more than 100 Ginsberg poems is largely comprised of spontaneously penned or forgotten works included in letters or sent to obscure publications and is arranged in chronological order and complemented by extensive author notes."--Publisher's description.

Saved in:
Main Author: Ginsberg, Allen, 1926-1997, (Author)
Other Authors: Morgan, Bill, 1949- (Editor)
Format: Book
Published:New York : Grove Press, [2016]
Edition:First edition.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Location: LC Books: (A-HG: 6th fl.) (HJ-T: 5th fl.) (TA-Z: 4th fl.)

Call Number: PS3513.I74 A6 2016x
Copy Available  Check if item can be requested