Nominations of Dr. Susan Bailey, to be administrator of the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration, and Ms. Arthenia Joyner and Mr. David Plavin, to be members of the Federal Aviation Management Advisory Council : hearing before the Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation, United States Senate, One Hundred Sixth Congress, second session, Washington, DC, September 14, 2000.

Saved in:
Corporate Author: United States. Congress. Senate. Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation.
Format: Book
Published:Washington : U.S. G.P.O. : For sale by the Supt. of Docs., U.S. G.P.O. [Congressional Sales Office], 2003.
Series:S. hrg. ; 106-1135
Online Access: 
Online Access: 
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Location: Government Documents, 3rd Floor

Call Number: Y 4.C 73/7:S.HRG.106-1135
Copy Available  Check if item can be requested

Location: Online Government Document, see Related URL

Online Access: