Behold! I build an house : for four part mixed chorus, SATB, with piano (or organ) accompaniment /

Saved in:
Main Author: Foss, Lukas, 1922-2009.
Description of Work:mixed chorus SATB 1 piano 1 organ 1
Format: Music Score
Published:New York : Mercury Music Corp., ©1950.
Series:Contemporary choral series
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Location: Music Scores, 3rd Floor

Call Number: M2072.F67 B4 1950x
Copy Available  Check if item can be requested