Presiden Republik Indonesia dari masa ke masa : Ir. Soekarno, Soeharto, B.J. Habibie, K.H. Abdurrahman Wahid, Megawati, Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono /

Biography of Indonesian presidents.

Saved in:
Main Author: Finaldin, Tom.
Other Authors: Iskandar, Sali, 1962-
Format: Book
Published:[Jakarta : s.n.], 2010.
Edition:Ed. 2010.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Northern Illinois University

Location: NIU--Southeast Asia Collection--4th FL--Founders Library

Call Number: DS644.1.A2 F56 2010
Copy Available  Check if item can be requested