Steven Isserlis at the International Musicians' Seminar, Prussia Cove Robert Schumann, Fantasiestücke op. 73.

"In this masterclass, he works on Robert Schumann's Fantasiestücke, a group of three "Fantasy Pieces" originally written for clarinet and piano but later arranged for cello and piano by Schumann himself."--Container.

Saved in:
Corporate Authors: Masterclass Media Foundation.
International Musicians Seminar Prussia Cove.
Other Authors: Isserlis, Steven, 1958-
Kalayjian, Ani (Cellist)

Shih, Connie.

Scorer, Mischa.

Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856.
Format: Movie DVD
Published:Bristol, England UK : The Masterclass Media Foundation, c2008.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Northeastern Illinois University

Location: DVD Collection 3rd Floor

Call Number: DVD. MT300 .S842 2008
Copy Available  Check if item can be requested