Alexander Nevsky : cantata for chorus and orchestra, op. 78 /

Saved in:
Main Author: Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953.
Other Authors: Sheldon, Harold.
Lugovskoń≠, V. 1901-1957.
Format: Music Score
Published:New York : Leeds Music Corp., c1945.
Series:Leeds Am-Rus orchestra scores
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

The Newberry Library

Location: General Collection 2nd floor

Call Number: minus VM 1530 .P96al
Related Information:Request
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested