The Roads to Congress 2010.

The Roads to Congress 2010 follows the path of seven House and six Senate races from inception to election postmortem. The book provides an array of case studies of important 2010 congressional races which collectively will give college undergraduate students a compelling narrative explanation of Am...

Full description

Saved in:
Main Author: Foreman, Sean D.
Other Authors: Dewhirst, Robert.
Ahuja, Sunil.

Adler, E. Scott.

Ashley, Jeffrey.

Banyan, Margaret.

Bergerson, Peter.

Binning, William.

Buterbaugh, Kevin.

Godwin, Marcia L.

Hall, William K.

Kraus, Jeffrey.

Lansford, Tom.

McBeath, Gerald A.

Roberts, Bob N.

Ryan, Josh M.

Shepro, Carl.

Smith, Daniel E.

Sohkey, Anand Edward.

Whitney, Joshua.
Format: Book Electronic
Published:Lanham : Lexington Books, 2011.
Online Access:EBSCOhost Click here for LLCC access. 
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Lincoln Land Community College

Location: Online Resources

Call Number: e-Book
Copy 1
Online Access:EBSCOhost Click here for LLCC access.