Special exits : a graphic memoir /

In the vein of Alison Bechdel or Harvey Pekar, Joyce Farmer's memoir chronicles the decline of the author's parents' health, their relationship with one another and with their daughter, and how they cope with the day-to-day emotional fragility of the most taxing time of their lives. S...

Full description

Saved in:
Main Author: Farmer, Joyce, 1938- (Author)
Format: Book
Language:English
Published:Seattle : Fantagraphics Books, 2014.
Subjects:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Lincoln Land Community College

Location: Main Campus Stacks

Call Number: PN6727.F357 S64 2014
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested