Buildings by Frank Lloyd Wright in seven middle western states, 1887-1959 : Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Indiana, Iowa, Ohio .

Saved in:
Corporate Author: Burnham Library of Architecture.
Format: Book
Published:Chicago : Burnham Library of Architecture, Art Institute of Chicago, 1963.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Judson University

Location: Architecture Collection

Call Number: ADA. NA737.W7 B85 1963
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested