Modern fantasy : five studies /

Saved in:
Main Author: Manlove, Colin Nicholas, 1942-
Format: Book
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Table of Contents:
  • Charles Kingsley (1819-75) and The water babies
  • George MacDonald (1824-1905)
  • C.S. Lewis (1898-1963) and Perelandra
  • J.R.R. Tolkien (1892-1973) and The lord of the rings
  • Mervyn Peake (1911-68) -The "Titus" trilogy.