Ratifying the Constitution /

How the United States Constitution was ratified by Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Georgia, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maryland, South Carolina, New Hampshire,Virginia, New York State, North Carolina, Rhode Island.

Saved in:
Corporate Author: National Humanities Center (U.S.)
Other Authors: Gillespie, Michael Allen.
Lienesch, Michael, 1948-
Format: Book
Published:Lawrence, Kan. : University Press of Kansas, c1989.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Illinois Wesleyan University

Location: A-F,Lower; G-L,2nd; M-P,3rd; Q-Z,4th

Call Number: KF4541.A2 R37 1989
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested