Fortepianos and their music : Germany, Austria, and England, 1760-1800 /

Saved in:
Main Author: Komlós, Katalin, 1945-
Format: Book
Published:Oxford : Clarendon Press ; New York : Oxford University Press, 1995.
Series:Oxford monographs on music.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Illinois State University

Location: Floor 6 Shelves

Call Number: ML720.3 .K66 1995
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested