The signers of the Declaration of Independence /

Brief biographies of the Signers of the Declaration of Independence. To list a few: John Hancock, President of the Congress in 1776; William Whipple; Samuel Adams; Benjamin franklin; George Clymer; James Smith; Samuel Chase; George Wythe; John Penn; etc., etc.,

Saved in:
Main Author: Quinn, C. Edward.
Format: Book
Published:The Bronx, N.Y. : Bronx County Historical Society ; Danbury, Conn. : Available exclusively from Grolier Education Corp., ©1988.
Edition:[2nd ed.].
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Illinois Math & Science Academy

Location: Stacks

Call Number: 973.3092 QUINSIGN1988
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested