The collected poems of Langston Hughes /

860 poems that sound the heartbreak of black life in America during five turbulent decades, from the 1920's through the 1960's.

Saved in:
Main Author: Hughes, Langston, 1902-1967.
Other Authors: Roessel, David E. 1954-
Rampersad, Arnold.
Format: Book
Published:New York : Knopf : Distributed by Random House, 1994.
Edition:1st ed.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Elmhurst College

Location: Main Collections

Call Number: 811.52 H893C
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested