My plain Jane /

Move over, Charlotte Bronte. The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre--a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue. You may think you know th...

Full description

Saved in:
Main Author: Hand, Cynthia, 1978- (Author)
Other Authors: Ashton, Brodi, (Author)
Meadows, Jodi,
(Author)
Format: Spoken Word Recording Electronic
Language:English
Published:New York : HarperTeen, 2018.
New York, NY : Harper Audio, [2018]
Edition:Unabridged.
Subjects:
Related Information:Excerpt 
Related Information: Excerpt 
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Eastern Illinois University

Location: Electronic Audio

Notes: Access limited to Eastern Illinois University patrons.
Copy 1
Online Access:http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=72&titleID=3566135 A Digital Book accessible through the World Wide Web; Click here for information