LaFleur and Bay nominations : hearing before the Committee on Energy and Natural Resources, United States Senate, One Hundred Thirteenth Congress, second session, to consider the nominations of Ms. Cheryl A. LaFleur and Mr. Norman C. Bay, to be members of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, May 20, 2014.

Saved in:
Corporate Author: United States. Congress. Senate. Committee on Energy and Natural Resources, (Author)
Format: Book Microform
Published:[Washington, D.C.] : U.S. Government Printing Office, [2014]
Series:S. hrg. ; 113-288
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Eastern Illinois University

Location: Document Microforms - 1000 Level North

Call Number: Y 4.EN 2:S.HRG.113-288 .MFICHE
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested