The evil hours : a biography of post-traumatic stress disorder /

In the tradition of The Emperor of All Maladies, David J. Morris presents a moving, eye-opening exploration of posttraumatic stress disorder.

Saved in:
Main Author: Morris, David J., 1971- (Author)
Other Authors: Chamberlain, Mike, (Narrator)
Format: Spoken Word Recording Electronic
Language:English
Published:[Old Saybrook] : Tantor Audio, 2015.
Edition:Unabridged.
Subjects:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Eastern Illinois University

Location: Electronic Audio

Notes: Access limited to Eastern Illinois University patrons.
Copy 1
Online Access:https://dlil.overdrive.com/media/93D0EEC4-6CFA-4702-9448-20A4C0AF2DB4 A Digital Book accessible through the World Wide Web; Click here for information