Vanessa and her sister : a novel /

"For fans of The Paris Wife and Loving Frank comes a captivating novel that offers an intimate glimpse into the lives of Vanessa Bell, her sister Virginia Woolf, and the controversial and popular circle of intellectuals known as the Bloomsbury Group. London, 1905: The city is alight with change...

Full description

Saved in:
Main Author: Parmar, Priya, 1974-
Format: Book
Language:English
Published: New York : Ballantine Books, [2014]
Edition:First edition.
Subjects:
Related Information:Cover image 
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Eastern Illinois University

Location: Book Stacks A-H 3000; J-L 2000; P-Z 1000 Level

Call Number: PS3616.A757 V36 2014
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested