Oedipus Rex ; Symphony of psalms /

Saved in:
Main Author: Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971.
Other Authors: Cocteau, Jean, 1889-1963.
Format: Music Score
Published:London ; New York : Boosey & Hawkes, c1998.
Edition:[Rev. ed.]
Series:Boosey & Hawkes masterworks library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Main Author:Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971.
Uniform Title:Oedipus Rex

(Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books). Contains the full orchestra scores to both works. Oedipus Rex: revised edition 1948. Symphony of Psalms: revised edition 1948.

Descriptive content provided by Syndetics™, a Bowker service.

Language Notes:Latin words; pref. and speaker's text (of 1st work) in English, French and German.
General Notes:Both works in their revised versions of 1948.
Originally published: London : Boosey & Hawkes, c1950 (1st work), c1948 (2nd work).
Pl. no.: B.&H.16497 (1st work), B. & H. 16328 (2nd work).
Physical Description:1 score (xiv, 209 p.) : ill. ; 31 cm.