Oedipus Rex ; Symphony of psalms /

Saved in:
Main Author: Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971.
Other Authors: Cocteau, Jean, 1889-1963.
Format: Music Score
Published:London ; New York : Boosey & Hawkes, c1998.
Edition:[Rev. ed.]
Series:Boosey & Hawkes masterworks library
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

DePaul University

Location: Lincoln Park Music Scores (4th floor)

Call Number: MUS. 782.1 S912o1998
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested