Steven Isserlis at the International Musicians' Seminar, Prussia Cove : Sergei Rachmaninov, Sonata for cello and piano in G minor op. 19 : cello masterclass.

In this masterclass, Isserlis works with Guy Johnston, former winner of the BBC Young Musician of the Year competition, on the first movement of Rachmaninov's Cello sonata.

Saved in:
Corporate Author: Masterclass Media Foundation, (sponsoring body.)
Other Authors: Isserlis, Steven, 1958- (Commentator, Performer)
Johnston, Guy,

Scorer, Mischa,

Rachmaninoff, Sergei, 1873-1943.
Format: Movie Electronic
Published:Bristol, England : Masterclass Media Foundation, 2007.
Series:Classical music in video
Online Access:video@2007 Music Online: Classical Music in Video Access restricted to Concordia patrons.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Concordia University Chicago

Location: Electronic Resources

Online Access:video@2007 Music Online: Classical Music in Video Access restricted to Concordia patrons.