Vanessa; an opera in four acts.

Saved in:
Main Author: Barber, Samuel, 1910-1981.
Other Authors: Menotti, Gian Carlo, 1911-2007.
Format: Book
Published:New York, G. Schirmer [c1957]
Series:G. Schirmer's collection of opera librettos
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Concordia University Chicago

Location: General Collection

Call Number: ML50.B23 V3
Copy Available  Check if item can be requested