Studs Lonigan : a trilogy comprising Young Lonigan, The young manhood of Studs Lonigan, and Judgment day /

Saved in:
Main Author: Farrell, James T. 1904-1979.
Other Authors: Fanning, Charles.
Format: Book
Published: Urbana : University of Illinois Press, 1993.
Series:Prairie State books.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Black Hawk College

Location: Quad Cities Stacks

Call Number: PS3511.A738 A6 1993
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested