Ice and steel opera in four acts /

Story of the sailors' mutiny in Kronstadt in March 1921 and the crushing of the insurrection with the help of local metalworkers.

Saved in:
Corporate Authors: Saarländisches Staatstheater. (Performer)
Arthaus Musik (Firm)
Other Authors: Lavrenev, Boris, 1891-1959. (Librettist)
Taruntsov, Jevgenij, 1975-

Toneeva, Anna.

Matsui, Hiroshi, bass.

Arkaeva, Oxana.

Drevinskas, Algirdas, 1965-

Humburg, Will, 1957-

Karaman, Immo, 1972-

Jörg, Johann.

Reichert, Nicola, 1967-

Posca, Fabian, 1976-

Schneider, Berthold.

Riley, Brooks.

Deshevov, Vladimir, 1889-1955.
Format: Movie DVD
Published:[Halle/Saale] : Arthaus Musik, c2008.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Location: Music & Performing Arts Media Collection

Call Number: DVD M1500 I243 2008
Copy 1 Available