Thalia : a Texas trilogy /

Larry McMurtry burst onto the American literary scene with a force that would forever redefine how we perceive the American West. His first three novels-- Horseman, Pass By (1961), Leaving Cheyenne (1963), and The Last Picture Show (1966)-- all set in the north Texas town of Thalia after World War I...

Full description

Saved in:
Main Author: McMurtry, Larry, (Author)
Format: Book
Published:New York : Liveright Publishing Corporation, [2017]
Edition:First edition.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Location: Main Stacks

Call Number: PS3563.A319 T49 2017
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested

DePaul University

Location: Lincoln Park Stacks

Call Number: 813.54 M4789T2017
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested