The girl who saved Christmas /

From the bestselling author of A Boy Called Christmas comes a hilarious and heartwarming holiday tale for fans of Roald Dahl and Charles Dickens's A Christmas Carol that imagines the story of the first child to ever receive a Christmas present.

Saved in:
Main Author: Haig, Matt, 1975- (Author)
Corporate Author: Listening Library.
Other Authors: Mulligan, Carey, 1985- (Narrator)
Format: Spoken Word Recording Electronic
Language:English
Published:New York : Listening Library, p2017.
Edition:Unabridged.
Subjects:
Related Information:Excerpt 
Related Information: Excerpt 
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Eastern Illinois University

Location: Electronic Audio

Notes: Access limited to Eastern Illinois University patrons.
Copy 1
Online Access:http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=72&titleID=3148550 A Digital Book accessible through the World Wide Web; Click here for information