Voice of glory : the life and work of Davis Grubb /

"Davis Grubb (1919-1980) was the author of several novels and collections of short stories, beginning with the highly acclaimed Night of the Hunter (1953) and including A Dream of Kings (1955), The Voices of Glory (1962), Fools' Parade (1969), and Ancient Lights (1982). As an adult, Grubb...

Full description

Saved in:
Main Author: Douglass, Thomas E., (Author)
Format: Book
Published:Knoxville : The University of Tennessee Press, [2017]
Edition:First edition.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

University of Illinois at Chicago

Location: Daley Library - Book Stacks

Call Number: PS3513.R865 Z58 2017
Copy Available  Check if item can be requested