Zwei Sonaten aus den Essercizii musici : für Blockflöte und Basso continuo /

Saved in:
Main Author: Telemann, Georg Philipp, 1681-1767, (Composer)
Other Authors: Woehl, Waldemar, 1902-1976, (Editor)
Telemann, Georg Philipp, 1681-1767.
Description of Work:No. 4
recorder 1 flute 1 violin 1 continuo
Format: Music Score
Language:No linguistic content
Published:Frankfurt ; New York : C.F. Peters Corp., ©1939.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Main Author:Telemann, Georg Philipp, 1681-1767, composer.
Uniform Title:Essercizii musici. Solo, no. 4
Language Notes:Staff notation.
General Notes:For recorder (flute or violin) and continuo; figured bass realized for harpsichord or piano.
Contains solos no. 4 and 10.
Includes violoncello part and alternate parts for flute/recorder or recorder in F.
Publisher's no.: Edition Peters No. 4551.
Physical Description:1 score (13 pages) + 3 parts ; 31 cm
score part