Beethoven the complete violin sonatas.

Consists of concert performances and a documentary about the performances and Mutter's musical career.

Saved in:
Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
Corporate Authors: Reiner Moritz Associates.
Deutsche Grammophon (Firm)
Other Authors: Mutter, Anne-Sophie, 1963-
Orkis, Lambert.

Moritz, Reiner E., 1938-
Format: Movie DVD
Published:Hamburg : Deutsche Grammophon, p2001.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Location: Media Collection

Call Number: DVD1258
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested