Collected writings /

Saved in:
Main Author: Ferneyhough, Brian, 1943- (Author)
Other Authors: Boros, James, 1958-
Toop, Richard.

Harvey, Jonathan, 1939-2012.
Format: Book
Published:Amsterdam : Harwood Academic Publishers, c1995.
Series:Contemporary music studies ; v. 10
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Location: Music & Performing Arts

Call Number: ML410.F366 A51995
Copy 1 RenewedDue: 08-12-2019

Parkland College

Location: Stacks

Call Number: ML410.F29715 A5 1995
Copy 1 RenewedDue: 12-18-2019