English suites : BWV 806-811 /

The 6 Bach English Suites are a collection of dance movements, a summation of compositional styles and keyboard technique with no known English connection.

Saved in:
Main Author: Bach, Johann Sebastian, 1685-1750.
Corporate Author: Hungaroton Records.
Other Authors: Schiff, András. (Performer)
Bársony, Ágnes.

Mérei, Anna, 1943-
Format: Movie DVD
Language:No linguistic content
Published:[Hungary] : Hungaroton Classic, ©2005.
Series:Hungaroton classic.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Lincoln Land Community College

Location: Main Campus DVDs (see circulation desk, 14-day checkout)

Call Number: DVD M24.B2 S.806-811 S3 2005
Notes: DVD1038
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested

Northern Illinois University

Location: NIU--Music Library Collection--175 Music Building

Call Number: DVD. M24 .B115 S.806-811 2005
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested