Domestic violets : a novel /

"In the vein of Jonathan Tropper and Tom Perrotta comes DOMESTIC VIOLETS, Matthew Norman's darkly comic family drama about love, loss, and ambition"-- Provided by publisher.

Saved in:
Main Author: Norman, Matthew. (Author)
Format: Book
Language:English
Published:New York : Harper Perennial, ©2011.
Edition:1st ed.
Series:P.s.
Subjects:
Related Information:Cover image 
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

College of DuPage

Location: General

Call Number: PS3614.O7626 D66 2011
Copy 1 Available  Check if item can be requested

Columbia College

Location: Main Collection

Call Number: 813.6 N843d
Copy Available  Check if item can be requested