These shallow graves /

From Jennifer Donnelly, the critically acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of A Northern Light and Revolution, comes a mystery about dark secrets, dirty truths, and the lengths to which people will go for love and revenge. For fans of Elizabeth George and Libba Bray, These Shallow Graves is...

Full description

Saved in:
Main Author: Donnelly, Jennifer, (Author)
Other Authors: Bubbs, Kim, (Narrator)
Format: Spoken Word Recording Electronic
Language:English
Published:[New York] : Listening Library (Audio), [2015]
Edition:Unabridged.
Subjects:
Related Information:Thumbnail Thumbnail cover image
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Eastern Illinois University

Location: Electronic Audio

Notes: Access limited to Eastern Illinois University patrons.
Copy 1
Online Access:https://dlil.overdrive.com/media/471F6FA6-BAD7-4158-AE99-396986EFD9F2 A Digital Book accessible through the World Wide Web; Click here for information